2nd XI Fixtures 2017 | Willey Wanderers Cricket Club

2nd XI Fixtures 2017

Willey Wanderers Cricket Club
2nd XI Fixtures 2017
Shropshire Cricket League Division 2 2nd XI
Date Opponents Venue
Sat 29 Apr Pontesbury 2 Home
Sat 6 May Montgomery 2 Away
Sat 13 May Wellington 4 Away
Sat 20 May Ludlow 2 Home
Sat 27 May Forton 2 Away
Sat 3 Jun Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 Home
Sat 10 Jun Lilleshall 2 Away
Sat 17 Jun Shifnal 4 Away
Sat 24 Jun Albrighton 2 Home
Sat 1 Jul Broseley 2 Away
Sat 8Jul Beacon 2 Home
Sat 15 Jul Pontesbury 2 Away
Sat 22 Jul Market Drayton 2 Home
Sat 29 Jul Wellington 4 Home
Sat 5 Aug Newtown 2 Away
Sat 12 Aug Forton 2 Home
Sat 19 Aug Bomere Heath 2 Away
Sat 26 Aug Lilleshall 2 Home
Sat 2 Sep Shifnal 4 Home
Sat 9 Sep Albrighton 2 Away
Sat 16 Sep Broseley 2 Home
Sat 23 Sep Condover 2 Away

All matches start at 1pm unless stated otherwise.